How to share your project (usually with your colleagues)
Click the orange Collaborate button at the top of the screen.
From here there are 2 options for sharing
Via a share link: Give anyone read-only access to your D3M project.
Send email invite: Invite a fellow D3M user to access your project.
You can grant view, edit, share, or owner privileges.
When sharing a project you can also write a comments on others work. To do so, click on the comments button and write whatever you like in the comments section. Others that have access to the project will be able to see the comments and reply back.
Any users that are in the same project at the same time will see notifications of their presence and live updates of their work.