You can share the entire project with other D3M users (usually colleagues) by clicking the "Collaborate" button at the top of the screen. You can grant view, edit, or share privileges to specific D3M users or to your entire organization. Any users that are in the same project at the same time will see notifications of presence and live updates of their colleagues work. 

Suggested Articles

D3M project overview
Export your D3M project
Share a D3M document

Did this answer your question?